The strong partner for your finances

Our experienced team consults you personally on all financial and tax questions, in private as well as in business affairs. Our trust services can be flexibly booked and are exactly targeted towards your needs. The focus of our activity lies on accounting, including payroll accounting, personnel management, tax declarations and tax consultancy, in particular VAT statements & consulting, company foundation, business administration, the provision of office rooms and the administration of domicile addresses. So we cover the requirements of private persons and small and medium-sized companies (SMEs) completely at a high quality level.

With our profession, we discharge you in an important function so that you can concentrate on your business at 100% and can thus save time and money.

Service offer

Accounting

Whether you are a start-up, an SME or a complicated holding organization: we do your accounting quickly, reliably and very carefully. Therefore, you can gain a detailed insight into the current state of your finances anytime obtaining essential information for the management of your business. And due to our comprehensive insight into your business activities, we can consult you in an optimal way on risks and opportunities. We also readily support you in the preparation of business and budget plans to provide the right momentum to your new business ideas.

Personnel management and payroll accounting

Personnel management, in particular payroll accounting, becomes ever more complicated due to the permanent change of the regulations. The authorities demand a lawful payroll accounting, and the personnel have a right to punctual salary payout. If you don’t have enough time for that, we can help you. We offer a comprehensive service portfolio in personnel and administrative tasks, e.g.:

  • Preparation of an employment contract
  • Work permits for foreigners and cross-border commuters
  • Consulting and conclusion of insurance policies by our insurance broker partners.
  • Monthly payroll accounts
  • Salary statements
  • Annual insurance and tax statements
  • Vacation accounting
  • And much more

VAT statements and consulting

Whether quarterly or semi-annually, besides the accounting, we can also handle your VAT statements. Moreover, we readily consult you with regard to the selection of the VAT statements system when founding your SME or in course of your business activity, in particular in case of questions on imports and exports.

Tax declarations and tax consultancy for private persons and companies

We do not only complete your forms for the tax declaritions, but also consult you individually, in particular on the issues of tax planning, tax optimization and succession. The purchase or sale of real estate can also result in different tax consequences which should preferably be taken into account in advance. We are there for you to permit you a clear insight into your tax obligations any time.

Company foundation

You are planning a start-up? We readily support you in the foundation of your own company or a subsidiary of a company located abroad. The foundation itself is an extremely important procedure for which essential decisions must be taken in advance. After all, many administrative and legal questions arise at the beginning of a new business idea which we can readily answer. We are ready to accompany you on this path and to contribute our specialist know-how so that you will have a good start with your new company. Next to the pure consulting service, we offer the complete organization around the foundation, like e.g. founding act, founding statutes, entry into the trade register, bank connections, insurances and much more.

Business administration, office rooms and domicile address

Full service for your company: we can readily assume the whole administration of your company. Even if you do not have your own headquarters and office rooms, we are there for you. We are happy to offer you the following services

  • Virtual office address
  • Own office rooms
  • Forwarding of postal mail
  • Business administration and board of management
  • Payment transactions
  • Issuing of invoices
  • Secretariat
  • And many more

Besuchen Sie auch unseren Partner für Ihre Immobilie:

Request for an offer

We will be happy to help you regarding other questions or with a non-binding offer.

I am interessted in the following services:

You can find us here

SAM & Partners SA
Via S. Balestra 7
P.O. Box 6227
CH – 6901 Lugano
info@sampartners.ch
+41 (0)91 222 82 40

Visit also our partner for your real estate:

Der starke Partner für Ihre Finanzen

Unser erfahrenes Team berät Sie persönlich bei allen finanziellen und steuerrechtlichen Fragen, sowohl in privaten als auch in geschäftlichen Angelegenheiten. Unsere Treuhand-Leistungen sind flexibel buchbar und werden exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet. Der Fokus unserer Tätigkeit liegt auf Buchhaltung inklusive Lohnbuchhaltung, Personalverwaltung, Steuererklärungen und Steuerberatung, insbesondere Mehrwertsteuerabrechnung & -beratung, Firmengründung, Geschäftsverwaltung, sowie der zur Verfügungstellung von Büroräumen und der Verwaltung von Domiziladressen. Damit decken wir die Anforderungen von Privatpersonen sowie kleinen bis mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) vollständig und qualitativ hochwertig ab.

Mit unserer Profession entlasten wir Sie an wichtiger Stelle, damit Sie sich zu einhundert Prozent auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können und Zeit und Kosten sparen.

Dienstleistungsangebot

Buchhaltung

Ob Start-Up, mittelständisches Unternehmen oder komplizierte Holding-Organisation: wir führen Ihre Buchhaltung schnell, zuverlässig und mit viel Sorgfalt durch. Somit gewinnen Sie jederzeit detaillierten Einblick in den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Finanzen und damit essentielle Informationen für die Geschäftsführung. Und aufgrund unserer vollumfänglichen Einsicht in Ihre Geschäftstätigkeiten, können wir Sie optimal zu Risiken und Chancen beraten. Ebenfalls leisten wir Ihnen gerne bei der Erstellung von Business- und Budget-Plänen Support, um neuen Geschäftsideen den richtigen Schwung zu verleihen.

Personalverwaltung und Lohnbuchhaltung

Die Personalverwaltung und insbesondere die Lohnbuchhaltung werden aufgrund sich ständig ändernden Vorschriften immer komplizierter. Die Behörden verlangen eine gesetzeskonforme Lohnabrechnung und Personal hat das Recht auf eine pünktliche Lohnauszahlung. Wenn Ihnen dazu die Zeit fehlt, können wir Ihnen helfen. Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsportfolio an Personalwesen und Administrativen Arbeiten an, wie z.B.:

  • Arbeitsvertrag Erstellung
  • Arbeitsbewilligungen für Ausländer und Grenzgänger
  • Beratung und Abschluss von Versicherungspolicen durch unsere Versicherungsbroker Partners
  • Monatliche Lohnabrechnungen
  • Lohnausweise
  • Jährliche Versicherungs- und Steuerabrechnungen
  • Ferienbuchhaltung
  • Und vieles mehr

MWST Abrechnungen und Beratung

Egal ob quartalsweise oder halbjährlich, wir kümmern uns neben der Buchhaltung auch um Ihre MWST Abrechnungen. Außerdem beraten wir Sie gerne bezüglich der Wahl des MWST Abrechnungs-System bei der Gründung Ihrer KMU oder im Laufe Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit, dies ganz speziell bei Fragen bezüglich Importen und Exporten.

Steuererklärungen und Steuerberatung für Privatpersonen und Firmen

Wir füllen nicht nur Ihre Formulare für die Steuererklärungen aus, sondern beraten Sie individuell, insbesondere zu den Themen Steuerplanung, Steueroptimierung und Nachlass. Auch beim Kauf oder Verkauf von Grundeigentum können sich verschiedene steuerliche Konsequenzen ergeben, die besser im Vorfeld zu berücksichtigen sind. Wir sind für Sie da, um Ihnen jederzeit einen klaren Einblick in Ihre steuerlichen Verpflichtungen zu ermöglichen.

Firmen Gründung

Sie planen ein Start-Up? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Gründung einer eigenen Firma oder einer Tochter-Gesellschaft einer im Ausland ansässigen Unternehmung. Die Gründung selbst ist ein äußerst wichtiger Vorgang, für den im Vorfeld essentielle Entscheidungen getroffen werden müssen. Schließlich stellen sich am Anfang einer neuen Geschäftsidee viele administrativen und gesetzliche Fragen, die wir Ihnen gerne beantworten. Wir sind bereit Sie auf diesem Weg zu begleiten und unser Fachspezifisches Know-how beizugeben, damit Sie einen guten Start mit Ihrem neuen Geschäft haben. Neben der reinen Beratungsleistung bieten wir die komplette Organisation rund um die Gründung an, wie z. B. Gründungsakt, -statuten, Handelsregistereintrag, Bankverbindungen, Versicherungen und vieles mehr.

Geschäftsverwaltung, Büroräume und Domiziladresse

Full-Service für Ihre Unternehmung: gerne übernehmen wir die komplette Verwaltung Ihrer Firma. Auch wenn Sie über keinen eigenen Hauptsitz und Büroräumlichkeiten verfügen, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Folgende Service-Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen an:

  • Virtuelle Büroadresse
  • Eigene Büroräumlichkeiten
  • Postweiterleitung
  • Geschäftsverwaltung und Verwaltungsrat
  • Zahlungsverkehr
  • Rechnungen ausstellen
  • Sekretariat
  • Und vieles mehr

Besuchen Sie auch unseren Partner für Ihre Immobilie:

Offerte anfragen

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen kontaktiert zu werden für weitere Fragen oder
für einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag.

Ich bin interessiert an folgenden Dienstleistungen:

Hier finden Sie uns

SAM & Partners SA
Via S. Balestra 7
P.O. Box 6227
CH – 6901 Lugano
info@sampartners.ch
+41 (0)91 222 82 40

Besuchen Sie auch unseren Partner für Ihre Immobilie: